Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arranging Things

Miljon "Don't They Know" LP

Regular price 150 SEK
Regular price Sale price 150 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The debut album "Don't They Know" from Miljon. 13 tracks. Off white vinyl. 

A1: Can I See You Tonight
A2: Your Brother
A3: By Someone's Side
A4: Easy
A5: Windows 79
A6: World Of Trouble
B1: Don't They Know
B2: Waste Your Time
B3: Restlessness
B4: Don't Give Me Any More Time
B5: Callin' It Quits
B6: Tell Me (Album Version)
B7: What Does It Take (Album Version)